Detroit Underground

Otto Von Schirach - Armpit Buffet / 12"

Regular price $20.00

Otto Von Schirach - Armpit Buffet 12"

The first in a series of collaborative releases between Miami based Schematic Records and Detroit Underground, Armpit Buffet assembles some of the biggest names in experimental electronic music to pay tribute to living legend and DU/Schematic recording artist Otto von Schirach. One of the most highly anticipated records of the year, Armpit Buffet fills you up with twenty courses of aural madness cooked fresh by the likes of Quintron, Jamie Lidell and Venetian Snares among others.

Track Listing

  1. Phoenecia: Boombonic Plague
  2. Venetian Snares: Pelican Moondance
  3. Hearts of Darknesses: Dr. Flamenco
  4. Soft Pink Truth: Whip Me Down
  5. DIN-ST: Laptops & Martinis
  6. Mochipet: Earjuice Synthesis
  7. Quintron: Madame Queef Blizzard*
  8. Finesse + Runway: Megamix
  9. Danny L: Four Rooms Four Walls
  10. Doormouse: Vomitar
  11. Richard Devine: Earjuice Synthesis/Lactate
  12. Megablast Fhresh: Megamix
  13. Jamie Lidell: Earjuice Synthesis
  14. Dino Felipe: Facelift
  15. Curtis Chip: Four Rooms Four Walls
  16. Yarlen: Tits and Feet in G Minor
  17. Secret Chiefs 3: Purple Pickle Eater
  18. Skimaul: Megamixxx
  19. Audiose My Angel: Laptops & Martinis
  20. Pistol Disco: Laptops & Martinis


More from this collection