Cluster - Sowiesoso - vinyl
Forced Exposure

Cluster - Sowiesoso - vinyl

Regular price $25.00

Cluster - Sowiesoso

"Sowiesoso" follows on from Cluster's most highly acclaimed album "Zuckerzeit" and represents the utopian vision of Hans-Joachim Roedelius and Dieter Moebius: relaxed, minimal electronic/acoustic gems – Cluster in their purest form.

Release date: December 4th 2010

1. Sowiesoso
2. Halwa
3. Dem Wanderer
4. Umleitung
5. Zum Wohl
6. Es War Einmal
7. In Ewigkeit

More from this collection